(847) 721-4939

Written January 22, 2011

Top Notch company !!

Very knowledgeable and personable service, We won’t call anybody else.

Steve Draeger

Written February 9, 2011

Reliable, Honest, Polite, Friendly, Fast and Knowledgeable

I’ve been using Local Home Appliance for over 20 years. Everyone I’ve recommended it to, raves about it. I won’t use any other company. If Local Home Appliance couldn’t come for a couple of days I would drag my laundry to a laundromat (if my washing machine or dryer were broken) or eat fast food (if my stove were broken) rather than entrust my appliances to any other company.

However, having to wait a day for an appointment hasn’t ever been a problem. Usually the same day I call, I am given an appointment. But as I said, I wouldn’t mind waiting. Local Home Appliance is worth it!

Shari Gullo

Written February 16, 2011

extremely satisfied

I was recommended to Matt when I needed a repair on my dishwasher. Just talking to him on the phone about the problem made me confident that he knew what he was talking about. A few weeks later I needed a repair on my oven……again, he knew the problem and repaired it beautifully. They are reliable, honest, clean and friendly.

Susan Nipper

Written February 18, 2011

Highly Recommended

Local Home Appliance is the best service firm we’ve found in more than 30 years of home ownership. Matt is knowledgeably, honest, trustworthy and dependable. He will be our “go to” person for any future appliance repairs.

John Sullivan

Written April 16, 2011

Excellent Work

Matt provides great service and was very accommodating. He’s very knowledgeable with a work philosophy that blends modern high tech with old school craftsmanship.

Marcus Lee

Written April 21, 2011

Friendly, competent, and speedy service

Matt was recommended to us by others in our subdivision who had received good service. Our washing machine packed up on Saturday and Matt was round by 9am Monday morning. He not only fixed the machine promptly, but gave us tips on future washer and dryer self-maintenance. We will definitely call Matt again if a repair is needed, in fact he will be repairing a broken oven door for us in a few days time.

We are completely happy with the service received.

Colin Michaelis

Written August 22, 2011

I won’t call anyone else!

I originally called Local Home Appliance after a large appliance company had come out to fix my dryer. I knew I was getting the runaround and then I was told I needed a new dryer. Turns out they work on commission. Luckily, I happened across Local Home Appliance in the phone book and Matt came out and boy what a difference! He was nice, honest and I didn’t need a new dryer! He’s worked on all my appliances in the years since and I don’t hesitate to refer him any time I can! Always helpful, prompt, clean and friendly!

Mona Schmitt

Written August 24, 2011

Number One

I was desperate to do my family’s laundry after our pump broke. We called Matt and he showed up with the right pump within a day and a half. He was prompt, efficient, informative, and friendly. Will definately recommend him to friends.

Jan Sheridan

Written September 20, 2011

Great Service!

Prompt, friendly service.

Colleen

Written October 12, 2011

Great Job!

I called Matt to come fix my dryer. He was very knowledgable on the phone as well as in person. Matt gave me great tips as well on getting reliable service from other vendors. I will be calling Matt again the next time I need something repaired. He was friendly, informative and efficient!

Diane Kraus

Written February 9, 2012

Trustworthy, reliable, knowledgeable…What a novelty!

I called Matt and he was straight to the point and very honest. I would recommend Local Home Appliance. I sure will be calling LHA Services for any repairs we need in the furture.

Vicki Rush

Written March 14, 2012

Honest Evaluation

Prompt on time, same day service. Determined that repair was more costly than his recommendation to purchase a new refrigerator. Very friendly and took time to review different manufacturers repair history from his standpoint as repairman. Would certainly call him for any future repairs.

New refrigerator was purchased and no repair was done.

R. Marshall

Written June 4, 2014

Matt is the best.

Quick response. Quality service. Would never use anyone else. Hard to find this service these days.

Crystal Deninger

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews